Week 4: A Picture is Worth

In the past week,  I have been learning about the safety online and how to protect myself online. I have learned that it is important know how to identify any fake emails. I have learned how to efficiently and effectively search or research online without the frustrating and annoying  different results you get. I have learned to be cautious and aware of whatever I may post on social media. If you wouldn’t show it to your best friend why show it to the world. Lastly, I have learned to have fun but fun in a way that it doesn’t harm anyone. Try to be nice and humble to every one you meet online. If you feel uncomfortable in a situation, make sure to get out of it right away. If there is something or someone bothering you make sure to tell a responsible adult right away. Remember friends, whatever you post on the internet it will stay there FOREVER.  Be safe and make sure to post anything YOU feel comfortable with. Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*